Home > Lyrics > Inside of me

Inside of me

November 30, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

Inside of me

I was walking down the street
Looking for the day
Looking for some sweet
Never see the same

I was listening to the Sting
Faling Mercury
Looking for strange thing
Inside of me

What if I love you
What if I`ll stay with you tonight
What if I`ll touch you
What if I`ll kiss you goodbye

I see the world crying
It`s raining. Am I wrong?
I see shadows diving
I`m looking for some strong

I see the world flying
Falling down on me
I see love dying
Inside of me

I was so small at that time
So big on that day
Black T-shirts “World is mine”
Never think the same

I was listening to the Sting
Faling Mercury
Looking for strange thing
Inside of me

What if I love you
What if I`ll stay with you tonight
What if I`ll touch you
What if I`ll kiss you goodbye

I see the world crying
It`s raining. Am I wrong?
I see shadows diving
I`m looking for some strong

I see the world flying
Falling down on me
I see love dying
Inside of me

Copyright © 2001 Darius Mileris Nojus

Categories: Lyrics
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

