Home > Lyrics > Save Everything

Save Everything

November 30, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

Save everything

Like the moon above
Like sky`s darkness
I`m coming back and stop
Near memory sadness

You got me on my knees
Step away tomorrow
I`ll never share my dreams
Like yesterday`s sorrow

I knew what would be
Maybe someone sang
Maybe someone died
In the foreign land

In the dark sky
Among rain of tears
Souls are rising high
Washing their face

It`s time to go
I must be on time
Time`s running so
I can not hide

Save everything
Everything I gave
Something not enough
Something too much

Sometimes I feel inside
I just let it go
Somebody tell me why
Cause I don`t know

Till we have some hope
Till we are the same
Yuo`re laughing I don`t know
I don`t wanna play this game

Copyright © 2001 Darius Mileris Nojus

Categories: Lyrics
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

