Home > Lyrics > The River

The River

November 30, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

The River

I wonder how could I get away
How could i get away with this
But the streets are telling me why
You tell me why I’m here

The moon is right here by my side
The moon is everything I need
I see you walkin` into the night
You tell me what do you need

But the river is deep
Can you swim can you reach the shore
As the wind in the night
Can I say a little more
I wanna say a little more

I wonder why I wonder when
I wonder where I lost your faith
How far away is it again
There’s nothing you can say

But the river is deep
Can you swim can you reach the shore
As the wind in the night
Can I say a little more
I wanna say a little more

Copyright © 2003 Darius Mileris Nojus

Categories: Lyrics
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

