Home > Lyrics > When I`m Down

When I`m Down

November 30, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

When i`m down

You
You wanna know where`s the way
Should i say
Should i feel something else
If you`re here
Here i am
Wright and wrong
Life is sad
Way you walk
Way you talk
Drives me mad
I never knew never saw
You`re so close
Far away
I can see in your eyes
In the sky somewhere high
What you think
Then you cry when i fly

Will you hold me
Will you save me
When i`m down
Will you find a place for me
When i`m down

Hey, This place is killing me
I can`t wait to see
I can`t wait to go
Into the sea
Into the place i`ve never been
I never saw never knew
You`re so close
Far away
I can see in your eyes
In the sky somewhere high
What you think
Then you cry when i fly

Will you hold me
Will you save me
When i`m down
Will you find a place for me
When i`m down

Copyright © 2003 Darius Mileris Nojus

Looking for the better place, reaching for impossible, willing to be carried away to unknown, to something new, beyond the time.

Categories: Lyrics
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

